My name is Ashley-Michelle Tilton and I’m happy to be a part of the first year of your academic journey! I was born and raised on the island of O‘ahu and am a proud graduate of Kailua High School. I’m currently in my senior year here at UHM and will be graduating this Spring with my bachelors degree in Psychology.

You can find me at the beach, at a movie, or eating an açaí bowl at least 3 times out of the week. My favorite jokes are the cheesy ones that use puns. I love trying new things, especially a show that just came out on Netflix. I listen to music that came out in the 90’s and 2000’s. I frequently quote my favorite movies such as Harry Potter. With all this being said, your first year will expose you to a lot of new experiences. Take it all in, and make the best of every moment. I can’t wait to meet you all, and help you succeed in your goals and future endeavors!

xo,

Ashley-Michelle

Ashley-Michelle

Leave a Reply

