20141220_161623

Hello! My name is Trinika Joseph. I am a theater major with a junior standing, set to graduate in Fall of 2016. I am from Los Angeles, California. My birthday is October 19th. I enjoy going to the movies, going to theme parks, spending time with family, shopping, playing video games, and having fun. My favorite color is red. My favorite food is burgers and fries. My favorite restaurant is BJ’s Brewery and Restaurant, which can be found in California. My favorite ice cream flavor is rainbow sherbet from Baskin Robbins. I love all different kinds of music except country and techno.

My career goal is to be a great and notable actress. My goals for this semester are to work ahead, learn from my experiences and classes, and achieve a better grade point average than last semester. Three things I would like to do this semester are to learn more about the Hawaiian culture, do something I have never done before, and go jet skiing. I would love to travel to Cancun, Mexico, Bora Bora, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Leave a Reply

